Time is running out! 25% Off Signature Vinyl ShedsSHOP SALE

LEAVE A GOOGLE REVIEW

Kloter Farms
Excellent
4.8
Based on 446 reviews
review us on
What a wonderful company! We purchased a shed from Kloter Farms and could not be more pleased with the service and quality of the product. Our salesperson, Kim M, was an absolute delight to work with. She took videos and pictures of the shed we were interested in and shared a ton of info which gave us the comfort to buy it without going to the showroom. Moreover, the delivery team (Dillon and Ron) were equally amazing. Very nice guys and extremely skilled. I was impressed how they were able to get the shed to the exact spot I needed within a tight space.What’s next? Maybe a kitchen!Highly recommend Kloter Farms!
Took a leap after doing a bunch of internet research and bought a shed sight unseen. Very happy with the process and support. Delivery and install team was very professional and timely. Build quality seems great. Now time to finish the man cave vision!
Kloter Farms has always been a great place to shop. The staff is always courteous and helpful. Had a shed delivered on Tuesday and all went very well. The young man, Tyler, that delivered was a very nice man and did a great job. Kloter Farms always has very good quality merchandise.
From the 1st phone call with the Kloter Farms design team to the last day of the build, our experience has been exceptional. If I could give 10 stars, I would! Every worker coming to our house was great and the finished barn is everything we thought it would be and more. We have a Kloter Farm shed we purchased 26 years ago that is still standing and in great shape so we know the larger structure will be just as solid. Thank you to everyone at Kloter Farms for making this the easiest and fastest build we have ever done. Here's a photo of the day the crane was onsite. The entire building shell went up in 1 day!
We went to Kloter Farms for the first time, intending to buy just an outdoor shed. Not only did we do that, but we loved the furniture store and ended up with a character walnut table, four upholstered chairs, and a stunning hutch! Their showroom contained a huge variety of styles and materials, and we were thrilled to be able to design our own contemporary pieces with the help of wonderful Noah Welti. We definitely recommend Kloter Farms for its quality, value and customer service.
Best experience ever! From the picking out of furniture and fabric to the delivery. Wonderful, engaging staff who all seem so happy to be working there. I never felt rushed which I really appreciated.Great,great, great!,
I could not be happier from sale to delivery top shelf company. Thank you for making my day! Todd
We loved working with the team at Kloter Farms. They walked us through the entire process and helped us get everything in order for town permits, etc. From the site prep through the building process, the team was incredible and we couldn’t be happier with the final product. Thank you!
We bought our first sofa from Kloter Farms last month. The buying experience was top notch, making sure that we were going to be happy with the dimensions and the fit in the room as well as the fabric. The couch arrived when expected and was delivered promptly. The staff are professional and so knowledgeable. So far we are thrilled with the purchase and with the company!
My husband and I found the whole process of getting our pavillion from design (with Rick), to delivery and build (with Scott, Chris, Sam, & Ziggy) effortless. They supported and worked with us making adjustments to design, and were efficient, knowledgeable, and neat during install. We couldn’t be happier!
Its like that old Rolling Rock Beer slogan, "Same as it always was". We purchased our first Kloter Farms shed twenty two years for our home in CT. It was one of the more memorable and pleasurable home improvement projects we have experienced. The Kloter Farms staff was professional/courteous and accommodating. The shed was of great quality, workmanship, and competitively priced. We recently purchased our second Kloter Farms shed for our retirement home in RI. From the selection and sale process with Amy to the delivery and installation process with Christian it was the same as it always was. We look forward to our next project with Kloter Farms - our garage and workshop.
Customer service excellent. Professional staff and delivery people. Very flexible with delivery.
The shed is beautiful and solidly built. The purchase process was easy with no surprises. The team communicated very well throughout the process. I almost feel like part of the family.
Great shed for a great price. They were amazing to work with and such and easy process overall. Highly recommend.
My experience with Kloter Farms was superb. I worked with Scott to get the pergola to be exactly the size and way that I wanted it. He was extremely accommodating. The 2 brothers Micah and Moses that came out to install it were excellent and they even worked tirelessly in the rain to complete the project. I am extremely impressed with the service from Kloter Farms.Kim Hall
We were very satisfied with our purchase with our 10' x14' garden shed. We were quite happy with our sales person Kim M and our delivery/installer Tyler
Kloter Farms carries exceptional products and provides exceptional customer service. Four years ago I purchased a center island, and just this month purchased the matching hutch. Beautiful, quality furniture. The sales staff were knowledgeable and helpful, especially when picking matching finishes. The delivery team of Keenan and Tim were professional, careful and provided answers to all my questions. Highly recommend!
My whole experience was greatStaff was great they kept me informed of my deliveryI was amazed how quickly they placed the shed and made sure everything was correct before they left. Great looking structureI would highly recommend them.
We have always had a positive experience with Kloter Farms. Thanks again for the wonderful service and especially for the two gentlemen Tim and Ben) who made the most recent delivery. They were FANTASTIC.
Very pleasant buying experience, the quality was unmatched when comparing with the most expensive furniture stores. And Kloter farms was less in cost. The furniture arrived within time frame they quoted and the delivery team was very courteous, professional and careful in our home. Great experience with Kloter farms.
Our gazebo was delivered in perfect condition. The people who delivered the gazebo were professional, accommodating, and skillful. Very pleased with the experience.
Everything went smoothly, from the purchase to the installation of our new octagonal gazebo. We were told that the arrival time would be between 7 and 9 in the morning. The truck showed up at 7:45 at Hawk Ridge Winery, was installed to perfection, and is ready to be used. Great job, Kloter Farms!
We are once again very pleased with the purchase of our third Kloter Farms outdoor structure. We were able to review the stock on line and call and place an order with the store. Delivery was free and the driver did a fine job positioning the 8 x 12 shed. We are extremely happy with the quality of the building.
Very good quality mattresses. I bought 3 sets. Delivered on time and they were careful and did a great job. Highly recommend.
Brett & Dan were awesome the whole Kloter Farm team has been excellent. We purchased our shed about five years ago. Recently a large tree fell nearly slicing the shed in half. Left for work this morning- when I returned they had repaired it and it looked like new. I highly recommend them and will be back for another shed soon!
Christian and Bill were excellent, they did a great job figuring out how to get the shed on my pad.Can’t say enough about the two of them, also Kloter Farms is excellent to work with.Thank you for the great service
Great company to work with! From the ordering personal to the installers. Very professional and friendly. They knocked it out of the park on this build! Thank you!🙏🏻
My husband and I purchased a couch and two chairs for our living room. Cathy & Bonnie did an amazing job of helping us pick out the right style & fabric colors for our room. I was afraid of making the wrong decision and they were confident that we would love it and and we do! The delivery staff was on time and very professional. I would highly recommend them!
We recently went to Kloter Farms to replace our 20 year old klotter Farms sofa. We were enthusiastically greeted by Emily when we arrived, she turned us over to Edwin, who is knowledgeable and helpful. Our lovely sofa and cushions were delivered by Tim and Ben. We live in a 1700 home with narrow doorways, they did not complain as they had to get very creative in getting, one couch out another couch in. A great experience for us from start to finish.
This is our second out building from Kloter. This one is my “cottage “. With Nicks help, I was able to get everything that I envisioned. From the size of the building to the amount of windows that I wanted and the doors I wanted as well. The site preparation was meticulously accomplished by their contractor. On delivery day I was in awe when I saw the truck coming down my street. It’s beautiful, I am so happy. The delivery people are professionals, they placed it perfectly on the pad. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Kloter Farms. Except thank you for your exceptional customer service and quality of your product.
Excellent quality furniture, and great customer service. We won't buy furniture from anywhere else!!
From start to finish a very pleasant experience. Finding upholstered furniture that "fits" the proportionally smaller rooms of our 1831 home is a challenge. Just received delivery of our second room of furniture (thanks Keenan and Tim for excellent delivery) and it is lovely.
We wanted to replace a great, longstanding leather coach with another leather couch that would last 5-10 years. Nothing in the local furniture stores or on-line came even close to the quality and colors of their leathers (and I upholster furniture),the variety of styles,the impeccable service from the day we walked in to look around to the final on-time delivery. Could not be happier, it is perfect and well worth the price!
I purchased a recliner not long ago. The chair is comfortable and fits nicely in our living room. I like that it swivels 360 degrees. The salesmen downstairs, Fred and Karl are knowledgeable, courteous and on top of all the chair features. We have shopped at Kloter Farms before and will no doubt about it, go back again. Always a pleasant shopping experience.
Called kloters because I needed my Kloter sheds moved to my new residence as we had moved.They came out and scoped it out as it was a tight fit to remove the sheds .I have to say I was very impressed with those trailers and their ability to minipulate them to get the job done. It was a task but they handled it with ease.Professional,courteous, very knowledgeable service .
Just got a new mattress and box spring delivered from Kloter Farms. Very pleased with the mattress and the delivery service by Tim & Keenan, very professional and helpful.
We just completed a most enjoyable buying experience with Kloter Farms with the purchase of a 10x16 shed. Sales personnel, Richard, was most informative and patient in assisting us. Steve and Chris from S&D construction installed the blue stone pad with exceptional skill and results. Today, Chris from Kloter Farms, in spite of an early spring wintry mix, arrived in Springfield from Ellington to skillfully maneuver the shed placement within limited confines. A great team effort from start to finish, and well worth the purchase and then some. Thank you Kloter Farms.
I bought a sofa from kloter farms as well as a table. They are beautiful you cannot go wrong with all hand done made in America. They are professional from the time of purchasing to the time and day of delivery. I have nothing but high praise for there company. Thank you kloter farms for making this a great experience
This is my 8th purchase from Kloter if you want the best furniture these folks is where you need to go! I have a shed,bedframe,tv bookcase, 2 smith brothers leather furniture chairs, and a beautiful bookcase. The quality never disapoints me. Love Kloter Farms thank you
I love this place. I highly recommend Kloter Farms if you’re looking for excellent quality. Well worth every penny.
Outstanding products from folks who care about quality and service above all else!
Im gonna give a 5 star because your place is beautiful. But please remember to watch your Flag. I was at the red light and noticed that your American Flag is torn. Thanks so much 😊
I love this store! The sales people are top notch- professional, skilled, and friendly. My husband and I bought a furniture set there. Although the structure and stitching were of the finest quality, we were unhappy with the stuffing. I called Steve at the store and immediately a staff member was sent to the house who made some minor adjustments. We couldn’t be happier! We also were given the assurance that they would come back in the future if there needed to be any adjustments. Steve assured me that the store’s customers are their top priority. It is a relief to find that Kloter farms takes pride in the craft of their furniture unlike many of the area furniture stores. We were so pleased with the experience that we also bought a desk there. I would definitely recommend this store
Kloter Farms is wonderful. The staff at the store are friendly and knowledgeable. They have great quality furniture. We have purchased several rooms of furniture over the past 2 years and are beyond happy everything. Deliveries have been on time and the delivery guys are always friendly, respectful and professional.
We bought a beautiful 42” kitchen table and four chairs from Kloter Farms. Our salesperson, Cathy, was knowledgeable and extremely helpful suggesting stain colors that would fit my vision. Our table and chairs are just want we wanted and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. A wonderful experience start to finish.
This is now my 2nd structure purchased form Kloter Farms. I could not be happier with the entire transaction! From sales to delivery EVERYONE involved are true professionals! If you're in the market for an outdoor structure...Look no further. They are TOP SHELF!!Jerry / Stamford
We found exactly the chair we wanted. It arrived 2 weeks before the estimate and is extremely well made and super comfortable. The guys who delivered it were courteous and professional. The whole experience couldn’t have been better. Kloter Farms is the BEST.
The quality of my new dining set is incredible. The delivery team was great. You can't go wrong with Kloter Farms.
Absolutely amazing service. Thank you for the timely delivery and the professional delivery men.Love my new Sofa!!!
We are thrilled at how gorgeous our dining table, chairs and matching stools came out. Their knowledgable sales staff walked us through all of our options, and we ended up with one that wasn't even shown in the catslog.
We purchased a Smith Brothers leather couch at the Kloter Farms Warehouse Sale. It’s a beautiful, quality, American made piece at a great value! The manufacturer guarantees the cushions and will replace the foam if needed, which is tremendous. This couch replaces one from a reputable store that did not hold up at all. I feel so good about my purchase from Kloter Farms!
We visited Kloter Farms the day after Thanksgiving and were pleasantly surprised at the beautiful living room furniture and the custom fabrics that were available. We placed an order and just received our family room set today 1/10/24. It arrived in perfect condition and it is so well constructed that we have to tell everyone to go there and if you are in the market for furniture this is the place to go. You won't be disappointed.
Decided to go from a rectangle table that I had for years that was handmade to a round table from Klotters farms and matching hutch. I only went with a base because of the room. It is beautiful. I live 45 minutes away now and decided to go down to Kloters. I Got it in less time than expected. Professional nice guys that came in and set it all up and explained how to take care of it. I have used Kloter Farms for years from a sleigh bench, a hall rack with the seat, decorations and so on. Worth every penny for beautiful handmade furniture. Especially during their sales. Very kind professional people that will help you with anything and answer all your questions.
We just bought our second relining chair from Kloter. We were so delighted with the first one that that we had to have a second so that now we have his and hers. The company was excellent to do business with. In the course of a year, we searched four or five stores without finding a chair that would fit us and had the quality that we were looking for. We found both at Kloter.
Just purchased kitchen table and chairs. We were able to get exactly what we wanted in the size and finish as so many custom options. Had a great experience from shopping in the store to delivery! Everyone was so helpful and never pushy. Couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Would highly recommend.
Excellence, We are very happy with our new dining room set from Kloter Farms. From the first day we visited their main store in Ellington CT, up to the delivery of the new table, they made the experience enjoyable and very easy. Our delivery drives, "Keenan & Tim" we very professional and kind and explained to me how to care for the product to keep it looking like new for years to come. I highly recommend Kloter Farms and a trip to the store in Ellington CT is well worth the trip. Happy New Year!
Kloter farms is a well oiled machine. They are professional, punctual and efficient. The final product is worth the investment. That said, just a couple words of advice if you are inexperienced with these types of builds and the process (like me). First, unless you know who you’re dealing with on the concrete side stick with Kloter and their subcontractors, it will save you time and likely money in the longer run. Second, you do need to ask for a break down of what is to be expected with respect to permits, expectations and time line. That said Kloter’s representatives are responsive and will provide a breakdown of requirements and expectations upon request.
We just had a 30 year old gazebo that was purchased originally from Kloter moved from my in-laws to our home & EVERYONE we worked with was awesome! Lisa & Nick in the office helped us navigate the move process & Dan & Bill took this family “heirloom” from Springfield to Stafford flawlessly. The customer service is excellent & so is the craftsmanship on this gazebo. After 30 years it’s still in wonderful shape.
We had heard that Kloter Farms had a good and reliable reputation when we were planning for a new, detached garage. We followed up and visited their premises Fall of 2022. Our experience began with a friendly and professional tour of the facilities by a sales person ending with a close look at a 20' by 20' garage which we knew would fit our tight site. Our questions and comments about budgets and schedule were clearly and professionally answered. From there we decided to go ahead and received the same high level of service from contract to schedule to construction; from the footing, foundation and floor to the building walls, doors and roof. Every single person who worked on every aspect of this garage knew what they were doing and did so in a very courteous, skilled and professional manner. We will highly recommend Kloter Farms. Robin and Jeffrey Gebrian.
We purchased a couch and table and chairs from Kloter Farms. We love the quality and everything about the experience. The delivery was seamless and the delivery guys were polite and friendly. Thanks Kloter.
My wife and I ordered a 12 x 24 garage with special details. We are so happy!!!! Jim and Bill did a great job installing it and John was a master on the site work - like a surgeon with his machine, so precise and clean. All were exactly on schedule, as promised, and the final product is exactly as we desired. Thank you so much Kloter team! We'll spread the Kloter Farms word to all we know.
Great Service! As always
Your delivery team, Ben and Keenan, were prompt, professional andquick. Our sofa is elegant and just as we pictured it when we purchased it. Thanks to all at Kloter for excellent service of quality products.
Keegan and Ben did a fantastic job delivering our two pieces of furniture on 10/18/23. Both were extremely professional and friendly, and instructed us on how to care for the furniture (and recommended a product as well). My wife and I greatly enjoyed talking to both Keegan and Ben as well. Love Kloter Farms! We have purchased numerous pieces there. Wonderful from in-store discussion at the start, to delivery at our home.
We purchased 2 custom sheds. I can't say enough about the care and service we received from our first visits with Kim. She sent us photos of the sheds once the came in. She set up deliver. The delivery was smooth and Christian was amazing in the way he installed them. Quality, care and service with a smile. We are very happy and plan on recommending Kim and Kloter Farms to all are friends.
Just received our dining table and chairs. They are beautiful? Service was excellent and the two gentlemen who set up the set very professional and took the time to go over the care of the product. Love Kloter Farms!
2023: Just had my dining room table delivered. Once again, the quality is outstanding.2021: Kloter Farms has been absolutely great to work with, and will be top of my list for custom furniture in the future. The island we purchased is beautiful. We had one issue, and I couldn't have asked for it to be handled more professionally.
Incredible experience. Everyone we met was so nice. The site prep was very professional and the delivery/installation was equally amazing. A well oiled machine at all levels. Great business.
Amazing customer service. We love our Kloter shed/garage and when it came time to sell our home, we wanted to take it with us! They were all amazing! Paul @ the office was super helpful and responsive and let me tell you about the drivers. This was not an easy shed to get to on a hill half in the woods - I was 5 min late getting there and they already had it done! The delivery/drop off was a breeeze too! I can't recommend them enough! Friendly, reliable, responsive and skilled!
Chris & Keenan did a great job delivering and putting our bedroom furniture together. They were professional and very friendly!
It was a long process only because we didn't know what we wanted...spoke with many places, did research went to Home Shows...finally went to Kloter Farms and pulled the trigger. We couldn't be happier with our choice. I can't recommend Klotter enough, Kim our Saleswoman to Dan who delivered it...top notch service. This shed is solid and won't be going anywhere.I was worried I was going to have to take down a fence panel...nope! Dan fit a 10ft wide shed in a 10 ft 2 inch space
Kloter Farms is beautiful inside and out! Our sales rep was Paul who we dealt with and couldn't ask for a nicer person. Several calls and emails and always 100% customer service. From the day of purchase to removal of old shed and prep for new shed was outstanding. The delivery of the new shed was amazing. Everything was done perfectly and no issues at all. Nicest group of people from start to finish. 100% satisfied and would always go back again. We are pleased with our new shed and just can't say enough.......perfection!
We cannot say enough good things about Kloter Farms… Every major piece of furniture in our home was purchased there- including a newly installed dream kitchen! And all the people that we’ve come to know at Kloter Farms is not only kind and friendly, but you can tell that they take pride in being knowledgeable about their products. For all these reasons, we keep returning to Kloter’s. (Bathrooms are up next!)
Finally delivered my living room furniture and the delivery went well with no complaints. The furniture is such good quality, Love it!
Very good quality stuff there.
Our new garage is everything we expected it to be, the process from start to finish was professional and courteous. Kloter Farms helped us with the plans and permitting process and the crews were excellent when it came time to build.
From the moment we entered the Kloter Farms store, we were very impressed not only with the products but with the staff. Kathy is a wonderful salesperson. Our furniture was delivered yesterday by two wonderful young men, and we are very pleased with our choice.
From start to finish everything went according to plan. Stephen and his crew are very knowledgeable and were easy to work with. The finished product came out beautiful.
I would like to thank all the crew at Kloter Farms. Our experience from start to finish has been exceptional. We are very pleased with the support, delivery, installation and especially the garage itself. Kloter Farms was able to customize our garage to our exact specifications. The end product looks and feels like it has always been a part of our 1940s Cape Cod homestead.
One of the best purchase experiences I’ve ever had. From the moment I contacted Kloter Farm about an in stock shed they had until the truck pulled away after delivering it, everything was 10 STARS. Kim in Sales was excellent in every aspect, sending pictures, payment options, site preparation and delivery notifications. Tyler, the delivery genius was a master at his craft, maneuvering the truck and trailer into my back yard to perfectly place the shed. I got the impression he could have done it in his sleep. The shed is beautiful and constructed extremely well. I certainly made the right choice and I would recommend Kloter Farms to anyone who asks.
Well, it was a wonderful experience to work with Jason and his team to complete this final phase of a restoration project of an old Victorian home.From start to finish the team helped us in every way.Thank you Jason, John, Kevin (and sons)… can’t leave out delivery and garage door crew.I now have a gazebo, shed and garage. Thanks again. Mike
This is the second time we have gone to Kloter for a structure on our property.The first was a large shed and that experience was very gratifying and we love our little barn. It's too beautiful to be called a shed. This time we went for a two car garage and the experience was amazing. First, Jason Kloter came to our home with a truckful of samples, pictures, ideas, etc. and sat with us for two hours helping us design the garage. It is now up and looks fabulous. The team that built the foundation and redesigned the driveway as well as the team that assembled the garage were excellent. We cannot thank you all enough.
Kloter Farms is an amazing shopping experience, the staff is professional, knowledgeable as well as friendly. We were looking for a glass top dining table for our kitchen and we were informed they didn’t have anything with a glass top. The sales associate Steve ended up talking to the manager and they custom built one which now is available in their line up. Delivery was on time and placed in our home with care. If I could give Kloter Farms more than five stars in this review I would. Many thanks…Dave & Donna Ascenza
We are extremely pleased with the garage Kloter Farms built for us and the service they provided from start to finish. Bottom line: If we had to do it all over, we would use Kloter Farms again without a second thought.I grew up in a family of skilled and perfectionist craftsmen. Matt and his build crew are cut from the same cloth. From the very beginning, Matt's client service and communication were top notch. We worked through all the planning together and his experience was invaluable in helping us develop a customized plan to suit our needs and budget. Matt remained hands-on during critical phases of construction, working alongside the build team to ensure perfect fit and finish. And the build team, led by J & R, were incredible too. I have not seen harder working or more skilled tradesmen. The product itself is of superior build. No skimping on construction methods and materials...actually better than stick-built in several ways. Finally, they never missed their schedule. Wow, how often does that happen in construction these days??
We ordered a bedroom set including a couple of custom pieces. We are so happy with our furniture. It is the Norwalk set from Veraluxe. The furniture is top quality. And Kloter Farms was so easy to work with. Delivery came when promised, and the whole process of ordering online was very smooth. They are so nice and friendly too. I recommend Kloter,and Veraluxe for all your furniture needs.
I purchased a pool house and a pavilion thru Paul Roberts. The entire experience was fantastic. Paul's knowledge of their offerings is awesome. He was extremely helpful and patient with my decision making process. The installation was also very good; on time and top notch quality. I will definitely be purchasing more items from Kloter Farms in the near future.
My Garage exceeded my expectations and the price was very competitive! Jason personally assessed my site and helped me with the plans.
Keenan and Chris did an outstanding job with the delivery and set up of our recent purchase. They arrived on time, were friendly, highly professional, and explained the care for our upholstered items in detail. We will definitely visit Kloter Farms’ beautiful showroom again for future purchases!Thank you!T Graham
Just received our new dining room table. Our experience from the sales personnel to the two gentlemen who not only delivered the table but set it up and explained its care for future use was exemplary We are 100% pleased and look forward to using our new table for many years to come
Kloter Farms was very thorough and professional in helping us design and the build our new garage. They did a site survey, provided detailed plans for permits, had an excellent sub-contractor to lay the foundation and had a skilled building team. Most important, we are very pleased with the finished garage. Andy Gilman
I just received my kitchen island and couldn't be happier. It's gorgeous! The delivery guys were great!
I took a drive to Kloter Farms last weekend...hour and a half from Stamford. Beautiful drive through rural Connecticut. I visited the two stores, this one, and the one with the kitchen islands and full kitchens. I ordered a kitchen island and chairs. Everything is customized. I am happy with the price and probably would have cost much more if I shopped in Lower Fairfield County or Westchester Country. Thank you Sierra for your patience and expertise. Delivery takes several months, so I'm glad I decided to order now. Can't wait to see the final product.
Great experience with Kloter Farms from purchase to delivery! The staff are knowledgeable about their products and friendly. Delivery was exceptional - they were on time, took every precaution, made sure I was happy and made sure I understood how to care for my new bedroom furniture. Will definitely purchase from Kloter Farms again!
10/10. Yes, A+++. Steve and his team were exceptional to work with. Steve is down to earth, a straight shooter, right to the point, and his knowledge level is seemingly beyond his years. His crew was professional and courteous at every step of the way. Cabinets, well they are fully custom and when you compare woods used, thickness, joinery, hardware and finish they cannot be beat by anyone - and we did our due diligence. One of the major differences with Kloter kitchens is that the team that designs the kitchen, is the same team that installs the kitchen. Unlike other companies, they also provide a firm install date shortly after the contract is signed. Sure enough, the install took place on the day promised and they sized the install crew to get the job done in one day. Sure, a couple of small details needed tending to after the install, but they were back just as promised. Dan, their repair man was also prompt, courteous and very knowledgable taking care of the few details to our satisfaction. I am very particular and have high expectations - Kloter met, and exceeded them in some cases. Very highly recommended.
Stephen helped make our dreams come true! From design to construction we could not have been happier. Stephen makes sure the function works and provides all the thoughtful ideas to add additional efficiency. We love the quality of the cabinets as much as the look. Kloter farms was exceptional to work with!! If you are looking for a new kitchen definitely go visit… you will not be disappointed!
We recently were in the market for a new sectional couch for our living room remodeling project. We have been customers of Kloter Farms for decades, and know they only sell quality pieces. We found the perfect couch with the right configuration to fit our room, and a great choice of fabric. The salesperson was extremely helpful and knowledgeble. The couch came a month ahead of estimated time and the delivery and setup crew was very prompt, courteous and thorough.
Went to Kloter Farms for a replacement shed. The whole company is top notch. Great salesperson, Kim. The site work man was great and did good work. She'd looks great, had a bubble in one of the siding pieces when shed arrived on Tuesday, contacted the company and siding was replaced Thursday the same week. Great customer service all around. Thanks for making our shed buying experience seamless. Vin and Kelly Vasssllo
We have been customers of Kloter Farms since the purchase of our home 8 years ago, and are extremely pleased with the quality of the product and the service received. From an outdoor shed to the new bed we just received - wonderful service from the store to delivery!
Kloter Farms just finished our new 32x26 Elite 2 story garage and we couldn't be happier with both the finished product and the whole experience working with the Kloter Team! This project was extensive and challenging, including demolition of an old garage and slab, navigating many planning and unique site challenges given the lot size, and ultimately the actual build process (which was amazingly quick, on-time as promised, and painless). From the start, Jason and his team worked with us extensively to help plan out the many custom features we wanted, like extra height walls and doors, maximum dormers on the 2nd floor for space (the 2nd floor is HUGE), custom stairway location, custom door spacing, matching our house siding, etc.). The build quality and quality of the materials is outstanding (and we are picky). Even the building inspector commented on the high quality. Many thanks to John (old garage demo, excavation, foundation, and very careful work in a tight space), Kevin, his Sons and Will for the incredibly quick and painless build experience, and Jason for his extensive experience and advice on how to smooth out the inevitable challenges, and patience with my many questions. It's so refreshing to work with a local family business that treats its customers and its people (many of whom I spoke with have worked there for 20+ years) so well. Much appreciated, and we'll be back (dining room set is next on the list...)
Paul was very helpful and the glider is awesome for my daughter and granddaughter!! Would highly recommend this product!
We purchased the King Size Split Integrity retractable mattress. What is great is that you can get soft, med., or firm on your side while your partner can choose whatever mattress on their side. If you get the split retractable bed, you need to watch Youtube to find an easy way to apply the twin sheets on cuz if you're short like me, you won't be able to reach the middle of the bed to slip on the corner fitted pocket. Takes a little bit more time to make the bed but I don't care. A really good investment for a really good sleep. Customer Service from Retail Store to delivery goes above and beyond to make you happy.
Thank you so much to Fred and Carl for making our experience with Kloter Farms so enjoyable and easy in furnishing our new farm house. More pics to come with our new dining room and living room once complete!
We just had our new family room furniture delivered - a sectional, recliner and end table. The furniture is beautiful and high quality. The delivery guys were very careful, considerate and respectful. We are thrilled. Thank you all.
Working with Kloter farms was an exceptional experience fromstart to finish and the delivery people were outstanding.
Our kitchen experience with Kloter Farms was perfect and seamless. From the design, the install, the finishing touches, and the photos we are more than pleased with the outcome. We were remodeling an older home and Kloter Farms was able to design everything we were looking for in a small layout! We can’t rave about their team enough! Thank you!
We just purchased two couches for our living room and had the most enjoyable experience. From the sales personnel-who are helpful but definitely not pushy-through the delivery. Steve called to let us know what time to expect our delivery and they were there just as he said. Orion and Chris carried in the furniture and explained how to care for them. And, most importantly, you really felt the pride that all of them had for the work that they perform and for the company that they work for-quite a rarity these days. Thank you to all.
Working with Stephen and his team on my beautiful kitchen was a pleasure from start to finish. They go over and beyond to deliver everything promised and more. The quality of the cabinets is exceptional. Thank you!
I am extremely happy with our kitchen remodel and the quality of the kitchen cabinets. The staff were professional, courteous and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Kloter Farms.
We could not be happier with our entire experience! Highly recommend.
My garage looks great, matches house perfectly. Kloter team does a great job and are hard working. The delivery trailer is a riot. Got all the pieces in place with one man and a remote control. I would recommend Kloter.
We just had a complete bedroom set delivered. The furniture is beautiful and high quality. The delivery guys were very careful, considerate and respectful. Perfect experience.
It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. This kind of customer service is hard to find. I worked with the most helpful, patient sales person who had a really good eye. Couch and chair arrived sooner than anticipated. Quality is excellent, delivery was smooth. Kloter Farms is now my destination for home furnishings.
I had several pieces of furniture ordered from Kloter Farms delivered today by Chris, and Keenan. Just a few words to mention how careful they were delivering my furniture, polite, helpful in placement of the pieces, and explained clearly how to care for my new pieces. Both men are an outstanding asset to your organization, and concluding the sale of the furniture on a very positive note. Thank you.
Everything was great! From our initial sales rep to the delivery people, Kloter Farms has top-notch customer service! Their furniture is high quality and built to last! We're very happy with our leather living room set.
Once again Kloter Farms met their high standards. My new Elran Recliner was delivered on time and the delivery people were accomodating and pleasant to work with. I have been dealing with Kloter Farms for over 10 years and have never been disappointed with their service or quality of the furniture they sell. I highly recommend them to family and friends.
We received our couch last week. It is perfect! It is well made and extremely comfortable to sit on and looks wonderful in our room. The young men that delivered it were prompt, polite and very conscientious. I would not hesitate to buy any furniture from Kloter.
Today we received our couch, love seat, swivel chair and ottoman from Kloter Farms. This is our first purchase from them and we are so pleased with the quality and look of it. We want to extend our gratitude to our salesperson, Clarissa. She was so knowledgeable about the product and fabric colors. Her decorating ‘eye’ was spot on. Also thanks to the two gentlemen who delivered it. They were so careful not to bang the furniture into anything in their way. Thank you all.
We needed a new sleeper sofa and Fred was great! Delivered early and very professional! Love Kloter Farms!👍
Dining room set is beautiful. Quality craftsmanship. Delivery staff did a wonderful job with a difficult entryway. They were on time and professional.
We bought a shed years agoIt was so well made we loved it!Then a few years ago I decided I wanted a garage shed for my CamaroAnd it’s perfect! So much room and so well made! I highly recommend! 5 stars 🌟 plus!
Love the high quality furniture. Bought a custom bedroom set 2 years ago and it is still perfect and I love it! Soft close drawers, gorgeous stain and matte finish soft as glass. Quality craftsmanship. I wish all my furniture was Kloter made.
We've always had the very best customer service when ordering furniture with Kloter Farms. The staff is always kind, welcoming, and professional, including the delivery men who call ahead of arrival which is so appreciated. Thank you especially to Carl in Sales, and Chris and Keenan who delivered our recliner!
I received my 12x24 today and it was everything I Expected it to be, kim was a pleasure to work with and made it simple and easy to order, the 2 gentleman that came and delivered it were amazing and nailed it exactly where i wanted it to go with no issues at all. Im very pleased with you guys, thanks again for the great work.
We received another sofa accent table for the living room and two additional chairs for our dining room set. As with our earlier purchases from Kloter, the quality is excellent. The two gentleman that delivered our furniture were on time, courteous and very professional. We highly recommend to others that they choose Kloter Farms for their furniture needs.Diane DexterDanielson, CT
The staff is helpful without being overpowering. They answered all questions and made it so easy to work with them. The young gentlemen who delivered our bedroom furniture were incredibly polite and efficient. We would recommend them to all.
I have been purchasing furniture from them for over 25 years. They have the highest quality furniture. They have longevity in staffing and the staff are always pleasant and helpful. No pressure to buy and they are available to answer any questions and they stand behind their products. My furniture looks today as new as it did 25 years ago. As for the delivery of my furniture they are true to their word. They give you a call the day before with a 2 hour window and they are on time. I highly recommend them to everyone. That you Kolker Farms for your outstanding products and services.
We visited 3 custom cabinet makers in CT before settling on Kloter Farms. Our kitchen is pretty small and was not a very good use of space. Stephen was able to make subtle changes to our kitchen layout that made our small space more usable with a more spacious feeling. We are able to utilize more storage in our new kitchen and we don't constantly bump into each other when cooking and prepping our meals.Even if you are a handy person, I would recommend having Kloter Farms do the cabinet installation because they are not just professional as the label goes, they truly are top notch and get the job done quickly. Things like uneven floors and walls are taken into account so your cabinets look as if they were built with your house without unsightly gaps. They even take into account small details like floor tile grout channels, making it look like the cabinet is “melted” to the floor. Hard to beat that kind of quality work and the installation price is not that bad considering they come in with a crew on a mission to get your kitchen up and running as soon and efficiently as possible.All time frames were met as discussed months prior during the project planning phase, no disappointing delays or cancellations, thoroughly professional. Stephen is also good at giving design advice based on what look you are going for. Once you communicate what you want, he will make the best suggestions based on your needs. He is very responsive during the the entire process, from selection to planning, to post install, making you feel reassured whenever you have a question or need advice.The cabinets are high quality and seem very durable. We went with stained cabinets and the wood is smoother than I have seen on any cabinets. The protective finish is also a nice touch and all hardware like slides and internal organizers are of the highest quality, think trade sourced quality, not things you can find in your local home improvement store. We even had a cabinet tech as part of our installation who filled nail holes and matched the colors perfectly as well as “fine tune” all the doors and drawers so they work flawlessly.A truly great experience for our remodel and we are very happy with the layout changes, cabinets, and service we received from Kloter Farms!
The furniture is beautiful, and excellent quality! We have purchased many pieces of furniture for our home, and have been extremely satisfied!! The customer service in the store, and on the phone and the delivery employees are all excellent, polite, and very professional!!!
It was a pleasure shopping at Kloter Farms and we are very happy with the bedroom furniture set we purchased. Sean and another pleasant employee delivered it on time, were very careful of our walls when moving it in, and set it up in a timely, professional manner. We will definitely shop at Kloter Farms again.
Excellent products and service.
GREAT EXPERIENCE!Becky my sales representative was amazing!The guys that delivered today were professional and nice.Could not be happier!Highly recommend!Thank youRebecca
We couldn't be happier with our recent furniture purchase of a sofa , armchair , mission cabinet and dining room chairs , fabulous quality and the staff from the point of sales to delivery and placement were equally as fabulous
I just received the leather recliner and chair I ordered. They are gorgeous. The help I received from the Kloter Farms team was amazing. Their delivery staff was also professional and careful when they were placing the chairs. They also took the time to put felt pads on the feet. I have also ordered a sectional and can't wait for that to arrive. This store and it's staff are wonderful.
My wife and I purchase a Chatham Queen Turned Post Bed andConform firm Latex-Queen Bunkle Board Base and received it today it is extremely comfortable. Cathy the associate was a professional in all means. Steve in the shipping department was also a professional in scheduling the delivery. The two delivery personnel were very caring and very polite and very efficient in removing the old bed and setting up the new one. My wife and I will purchase more in the future.Thank you,Andrew & Barbara Cavazza
Nothing but good to say about my experience with Kloter Farms!They were helpful and very patient with me as I ever so slowly made my decisions…. I had to wait a bit for my order, but it came in before they said, in time for Christmas. The delivery team was prompt, pleasant and professional! I’m a happy girl! Thanks to all!
We recently purchased a sofa from Kloter Farms and are very satisfied with the quality of this American-made product.Our Salesman (Carl)was very professional and knowledgeable regarding product & options.When two young men delivered our sofa this week, they also were professional and on-time with delivery.They also advised us regarding fabric maintenance recomendations.We purchased a storage shed from Kloter Farms many years ago and that American-made product also was built to a high quality standard and was exceptional.
Solid, well-made furniture at reasonable prices. No particle board, or case goods made from old orange crates! Wide selection of styles, woods (oak or cherry, plus some others), stains, and hardware. The guys who delivered my bed, dresser, and nightstand were great, and made sure everything was right before they left.
Jason and his team made the process easy, and were helpful getting the town in line with a structure this size. We went with kloter after a great experience with a shed at our last home, on a reference from my parents, who's shed is now 30 years old and going strong!
It was a pleasure working with Kloter Farms Jason on the new 2-Car Garage. Kloter Farms was very patient with me as I went through the red tape and challenges of demolishing a 16’x18’ garage that of course had lead in the wood. Although this led to a long delay I was finally able to proceed and Kloter worked with me on a schedule that got the structure completed before this winter. It is a beautiful 1-1/2 story 2 4’x28’ garage. We’ll enjoy this for years and it is sure to add value to our property.
We purchased our"office in late 2019. We run a small dog rescue; Little Rhody Rescue and Quarantine Inc in Glocester RI.First, the team was professional, courteous and my finished product was EXACTLY what I ordered and wanted. The price was reasonable - especially for the quality that I received!We received a beautiful grant from the singer Miranda Lambert's Mutt Nation Foundation. We cleared trees, prepped for the bug day ! Delivery was flawless and SO fast!....Then the pandemic hit. Our 'office' allowed us to hold adoption events even when all of the stores were closed to adoption events.This beautiful 'Shed' has become a lifeline and helped us to save 1,200 dogs' and cats' lives- all because it enabled us to continue our work!!!Thanks I can recommend no one more!
Fantastic furniture and an excellent delivery experience. They put everything together, arrived at exactly 1 minute ahead of the scheduled 2 hr window (10:44 instead of 10:45!) and worked quickly and diligently. The furniture is beautiful and exactly what we expected. It is heirloom quality.
My shed was delivered yesterday and I can't tell you how happy I am with it! It has solved all of my outdoor storage needs and then some, and it is beautiful! A special shout-out to Tyler the delivery guy. I was thoroughly amazed at his expertise in getting into my difficult driveway (even the garbage man won't come down it) and the way he handled that trailer all by himself and landed the shed exactly where I wanted it. It's 10 X 20" so no easy task. I highly recommend these guys! Thanks again Tyler!
Absolutely Amazing Company and Staff. Bought a 12x14 Cape Shed. I was at the tail end of a major patio renovation and decided to demolish a mouse infested shed that I have had for 30 years. Problem was... I needed the shed delivered within 2 weeks before area would become non-accessible. I first went to a shed dealer down the road... was told it would be 8-12 weeks... nothing they could do. Thinking I was going to be building the new shed myself... I tried Kloter Farms. I told them my dilemma and they said no problem... they could get it done within 2 weeks. Walked the yard... found a beautiful shed... signed the paperwork and literally got a call within 36 hours and shed was delivered to my house within 72 hours of first stepping foot in their showroom. They bailed me out big time. As far as price... I understand building a shed would save money... but with screws running $40 for 5 lbs, and lumber prices insane... It cost me about $1500 over cost of materials, not including tax, to simply buy the shed from Kloter. I will never build my own shed again. Great Quality... ask for Joe Schneider (Sales Rep I dealt with)
Delivery was a few minutes earlier. The 2 gentlemen placed my new bedroom set exactly where I requested. When I asked the the guys what they thought, the response was “awesome” and it is. Beyond my expectations!
Very helpful in the store and fast clean friendly delivery. Keep up the fine work. Thank you.
Quality furniture! Great salespeople and an ace delivery team!
Love our new pergola! It is well built and looks great in our yard!
Just had a 4 season sunroom delivered by Kloter Farms . A nice well builded structure with pine finish inside used good quality wood no splits ,chips , dents or dirt marks everything square level tight and looks .Thank everyone at Kloter Farms for the nice job David Allen
I bought a beautiful set of furniture made from composite material for my deck in 2017. I have loved it over the years but this year it developed a few cracks on the table top and bench. I called Kloter Farms a month ago and here I am a month later with brand new tops for 2 of my items. They picked up the products and replaced the tops and delivered them to me today. I am so impressed with the customer service they provide. The adage, " you get what you pay for" certainly holds true. Thank you Kloter Farms
We bought a shed last year from Kolter Farms. We love it. We had to call for a minor issue covered under the warranty. The repair was perfectly completed in a very timely manner. The service tech was very professional. IIhighly recommend
Hi-My oak mission desk was delivered on 9/22/22 by 2 of the coolest guys I ever met. They cheerfully got the desk in and positioned during a pouring rain storm. The desk is everything I had hoped it would be and more. Delivered weeks ahead of schedule too! I will be back. Thanks Kloter Farms!
Dom and Kevin were great. They called ahead, were on time and professional. Thank you!
From start to finish, the entire experience with Kloter Farms was excellent. We purchased an elite cape building and a large storage shed. This business/team are true professionals and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thank you.
My Kloter Farms experience was 5 stars from working with Fred choosing the best sectional and fabric for my new living room to Dom and Kevin’s delivery of the beautiful piece.
Dom and Brian were very polite and did a great job with our delivery. Took great care with our furniture, efficient and explained all the care requirements to ensure our furniture will last for a long time. Thank you….
We purchased a dining room table/chairs and a hutch. The quality is superior and worth the price (and wait). Delivery and installation went smoothly. We are looking forward to using this furniture for years to come!
Kloter Farms is the place to go if you are looking for the highest quality kitchen cabinets and expert carpenters to install them! We chose Kloter Farms to replace our 45-year-old kitchen. We received excellent service at every step of the process, from designing the new layout, selecting the best style and finishes, and though the installation process. The quality of the cabinets was only matched by the skillful carpentry and attention to detail of Stephen and his installation team. Our kitchen ceiling, walls and floor are very crooked. Stephen expertly scribed and shimmed the cabinets and moldings to correct for our kitchen’s unevenness. We are extremely pleased with our new custom kitchen and have received many compliments from family and friends. Thank you very much Kloter Farms!!!
My wife and I purchased a new dining room table from Kloter Farms. The delivery was completed as scheduled. There were two delivery men and were very polite and went above and beyond to make sure wthe delivery. e were completely satisfied. My wife loves the table and was also pleased with the delivery.
We bought a shed to replace the one destroyed by a fallen tree then came the Covid shut down of 2021 and we decided to turn it into a backyard pub. It has been a great project all starting with Kloter Farms quality products and service. THANK YOU ! Come out and have a pint!
New sectional couch was delivered this week!! Soooo worth the wait!! Fred (sales) was wonderful to work with and both guys who delivered it were great!!! I’d recommend Kloters to anyone looking for well made beautiful furniture!!!
Awesome shed and workmanship, I couldn't have purchased the materials for what I paid. I can't believe how quick and easy they did this.Kudos to Kloter farms. They did an excellent job from start to finish. Very professional all the way! 🙏
The high quality products and customer service at Kloter Farms are unmatched in New England, I love my entertainment center and my shed!
We had our shed delivered over month ago and my husband Kevin and I love it! Everyone we know that sees it loves it too. My sister and husband now are buying one from you after they seen ours! They went above and beyond with the whole process, from ordering it online to delivering it with such expertise and professionalism, Kloter Farms is the best!
Five well deserved starts to Kloter Farms! I wound up at your store because the "other "shed place down the road from you ignored me while waiting to speak to a sales man and then told me 8-10 weeks for delivery of an in stock shed. From the minute I called everything went like a well oiled machine. Your inventory was great and I was able to find exactly what I wanted and it could be delivered in a week! The two guys who came out today were amazing and on time. The way they were able to get the shed in the perfect spot was impressive. Fantastic experience, Thank you.
I wish I could give more than 5 stars because Kloter Farms earned them. Our garage & studio turned out great no doubt due to the fantastic staff that we encountered throughout the design and build process. The team was knowledgeable, knew how to listen to our needs, communicated promptly, and were excellent craftsmen. They met the schedules down to the day, and made the whole process easy and enjoyable.Highly recommended!
We have had an amazing experience from start to finish with Kloter Farms. Picking out the garage we wanted was so much easier than we expected- with the help of the incredible staff. Making payments were easy and the installation was insanely fast but thorough. They even took a magnet around the foundation to pick up nails that were potentially lost and that was a detail my husband was over the moon about. The structure is beautiful and everyone has been a joy to work with. Couldn’t ask for better customer service or a better experience overall!
Hi Paul, I just wanted to write you a quick note to say thank you for the excellent experience buying a shed through Kloter Farms. Everyone from the reception during my many calls, to Dan the delivery driver were pleasant, professional and knowledgeable.You were a great help with the buying process and Jeff was a great help in setting up the delivery. In todays business climate it is hard to find a company that comes through in all aspects of a transaction. Kloter Farms and all its employees performed in a great way.Management should be proud of the team at Kloter Farms.Sincerely, Brian W
We tested the patience of the home furnishings department sales staff with our many visits to the store. We were refurnishing our lining room in our smaller condo so we had to get just the right sofa, 2 reclining chairs, and TV console. The Noah and Cathy among others cordially guided us through our choices of design, fabric, firmness, color, and coordination. Their patience and knowledge paid off as we now have a completely new lining room! On delivery day Kevin and Dominick were very helpful in moving the old furniture and setting the new pieces in place. They then explained how to care for our new fabrics and wood finish on the console. The sofa and chairs are firm and comfortable as we expected and the console looks great. Thank you Kolter Farms for an excellent home furnishings experience from sales to delivery and set up.
It was great working with Kloter Farms! They were very professional and we love our new pool shed!! Highly recommended!
My office in Manchester ordered and purchased a bookcase for our law books in our law library. It had to match the color and style of the existing bookcases. Delivery on time and done well. Bookcase is now in our library and looks great. Law books a bit dull inside, but have bright covers.
I found the dining table I was looking for at Kloter Farms after looking at a number of other company websites. I loved the style of the table and shortly thereafter, drove to the Kloter Farms showroom to see it, in person. The showroom is lovely and the furniture and accessories are displayed as they will probably be used. The sales staff is knowledgeable but not overbearing and gives the customers plenty of time to consider purchase options. The only downside to the whole experience was the fact that I had to wait five months for the table to be delivered. Once you make a purchase like this, it is hard to wait so long for it to arrive. However, the Covid 19 crisis probably played a significant fact in the wait.
Their prices are always pretty good, you could probably find something for a little less if you looked around, but you know you're getting a quality product here, and You know you're getting good customer service with the delivery and installation of anything you buy. We've ordered multiple sheds, swings, and other outdoor products from them and have never been disappointed.Exame of great customer service....We ordered some Adirondack chairs a few years ago, one was available quickly and the other was about 2 weeks on backorder. Instead of waiting they actually delivered each chair separately at no extra charge. No need to do that but it's great customer service.
My husband and I purchased 3 pieces of furniture from Kloter Farms. When we entered the store we were warmly greeted and asked if there was something specific we were interested in looking at. We were pointed toward a wonderful salesman named Carl. He did a wonderful job showing us what we were looking for and then helping us with all of the details. We purchased a Colonial Hall Bench, a Brooklyn round coffee table with a matching round end table. Carl made sure that we knew that there would be a long wait to get the items. So worth the wait! They were all 3 delivered this week within the timeframe that Carl gave us. The delivery went smoothly. They called and set up a time with another call the day before with a 2 hour window. They showed up right in the middle of the time promised. The delivery men were careful, respectful and very quick! They placed the furniture for us, gave us some care information and even a coupon for the correct kind of furniture polish for our new pieces.The whole experience was great. No complaints. The furniture is beautiful and the color matches our existing pieces flawlessly. Carl helped us with colors too! This furniture is very well built and we hope to go back for a dining table someday. We will remember to order way in advance for such quality! Thank you Carl and Kloter Farms!
I shopped around and decided to purchase a mattress set from Kloter. It was during a sale and the sale was far greater than other retailers. The shopping experience was superb. No pressure, great info. and ability to test mattresses for as long as I wanted!!No high pressure or upselling. Just honest sales help! Steve was great. Gentlemen that delivered were on time, courteous and efficient.Do not hesitate to purchase from them! Good old fashioned service, high quality products…for any pocketbook!
Spectacular experience with Kloter Farms sales staff, Sean and Bonnie, great delivery scheduler Steve who is organized and clear, plus excellent delivery by the “delivery A team - Dominick and Kevin”. They offer superb products built by the Amish in the USA! We’ve also had a fine experience with Dan, a great asset in the field who serviced a product for us too. Kloter Farms invests in their products and staff not in brick and mortar furniture stores littered throughout the state. They are well worth the ride to their store. They provide a calm, educational, thoughtful and delightful sales experience and plenty of quality products choose from and to enjoy in your home. Thank you!!
You're furniture is amazing, but you guys don't have the $$$$$price.
Kloter Farms recently delivered a spectacular live edge Asher Series walnut dining room table to our home. It is 96" long with 2 additional 12"wings that can be added on either side. Although we fell in love with the "sample" we viewed at the showroom, our order really exceeded our expectations. It is an absolute knock-out in our dining area and lends a classy, rustic elegance to the room. The wings fit so perfectly and seamlessly that we have opted to leave them permanently inserted! In addition to the impeccable workmanship of the table, the delivery was also very efficient and the two young men who brought and set the piece, Dominick and Kevin, couldn't have been more accommodating and gracious. We have also ordered a complete Kloter Farm bedroom set, and can't wait to see the finished product!
Excellent delivery experience. The delivery men had to overcome some obstacles, but those obstacles never slowed them down, nor did they complain. Courteous and efficient delivery and deliverers.
Our couch was delivered on time and the guys did a great job bringing in into the house.
We are repeat furniture customers at Kloter Farms, having recently purchased a set of oak dining room chairs and wooden porch furniture. We have also purchased several unique decorative items. At the time of each purchase we were pleased with the friendly and competent sales and delivery persons and the many high-quality choices available. Last week we received our large Smith Brothers conversation sofa after a long, but not unexpected, wait since it was a custom-made piece. We are most happy with it, from style to workmanship and fitting with our decor. The delivery process was easy. We are most happy with Kloter Farms for choices in high-quality items, competent salespersons, and customer service in general. We have found that Kloter Farms offers high quality at competitive prices.
Over the years, I have purchased many pieces from Kloter Farms - from sheds to furniture (most recently a custom made couch). All are treasured pieces at my home. Just visiting your store, is always a pleasure. And the customer service is exemplary! Simply, the best.
We purchased a 16' x 10' shed from Kloter Farms and could not be more pleased with their entire process and the quality of the end product. Their sales team guided us through the design options and made it easy for us to envision what we were looking for. We thought it would be a difficult delivery because the shed placement was on the edge of a steep grade with very little room to maneuver. However when it was time to place the shed onto the site the driver explained to us in detail how the trailer could articulate the shed into position on the crushed stone pad. He placed it perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend Kloter Farms.
My husband and I recently did a full kitchen remodel. We spent months planning and visited many showrooms. The service provided at Kloter Farms was excellent and the final product was even better! We were most impressed by the fact that we worked with the same person from the time we walked into the showroom through installation of our custom cabinets (Stephen was incredibly knowledgeable and a great person to work with!) I would highly recommend Kloter Farms Kitchens to anyone who is planning a kitchen remodel!
Very pleasant in-store experience and wonderful delivery & set-up. We got a dining table and chairs … the first of this quality we have ever owned. Still moving in and getting our place decked out, but the table has beautiful wood grain in the ambrosia maple that will only improve with time. See photos.
Great service- nice guys set up couch .
I just received a delivery from my new favorite furniture store!! I waited a long time to find a piece of furniture w/ high quality craftmanship & Kloter Farms has it. It is a natural cherry hutch that I dreamed about I am extremely over joyed. The delivery persons and sales staff TOP RATE1. I will be ordering something else real son. Maria Gaudette
Extremely happy with all aspects of our purchase from initial steps to a great delivery team that made our experience flawless. We have been previous customers and am glad to see that you have continued your high standards of exceptional quality and service—
Kathy was very great to deal with very professional and our table looks very nice in our home bought three pieces from Klotter farm and will deal with Kathy again and the delivery guys did a great job also very respectful
Thank you for the beautiful table from Kloter FarmsWe love it..Also the men who delivered it from Kloter Farms were kind, respectful and very helpful.Thank youMike and Maureen Saverick
js_loader

 

 

Over 40 years of emails and handwritten thank you notes…

The delivery went well with no complaints. Lynn is pleased - Keystone does a nice job!!

Bob & Lynn from Exeter, RI
03/25/2020

The furniture and service I received was great!

Joe from Marlborough, CT
03/24/2020

We are always confident we will get a quality product.

Ann & Mark from Ellington, CT
03/17/2020

What a fine project this has been. We walked around the garage as Troy and Chris were finishing up. They were very thorough with the details. We are very happy.

Ray & Laura from Woodstock, CT
10/24/2019

Watching these three gentlemen; Justin, Ryan and Jay. I've concluded that they are worth their weight in gold. Their professional approach to everything they touch, truly worthy of admiration.

Laszlo from Stonington, CT
09/19/2019

Over the years, it has been a pleasure to do business with you. Whether it is a shed or furniture, we are always pleased with the professional service and quality we receive. No wonder we keep coming back!

Carol & Bill from Enfield, CT
08/24/2019

Over the last approximately 19 yrs. we've purchased several items. As you see we keep coming back.

Everett & Betty from Enfield, CT
02/27/2018

Your products are truly examples of superior quality and great service. I thank you for standing by such exemplary values.

Sheila from South Windsor, CT
02/25/2018

In response to your letter, we thought we'd let you know how much we enjoy shopping at Kloter Farms.

Peter & Joy from Somers, CT
02/19/2018

One of the best things that we found was we love to pick the wood type and stain color to match the rest of our decor.

Ray & Deb from New Britain, CT
01/01/2018

I would like to commend you for the outstanding job of hiring the finest staff that I and my wife have worked with in some 60 plus years.

Stephen & Jo from Ledyard, CT
12/01/2017

As we were not comfortable with making a selection via email, we travelled from Florida to Ellington. When we arrived we were met with a very pleasant greeting. All questions were answered extremely well.

Kirk from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
11/29/2017
Google Rating
4.8
Based on 446 reviews
×
js_loader
Google Rating
4.8
Based on 446 reviews
×
js_loader